Corporate Team

Monty Teeter

CEO / President

John Teeter

Director of Operations

Ulysses Coordinator

Whitney Berglund

Corporate Sales Manager

Sherri Everette

Office Manager

Jas Dale


Michelle Reppart

Parts Manager

Auden Molina

Structural Dept. Manager

Manuel Najera

Service Manager

Tom Leggette

Structural Dept. Mngr.

Dragon-Line Specialist

Darrell Teeter

Underground Manager

Field Coordinator

Meter Repair

Lanette Teeter

Corporate Secretary

Safety Director

Cordy Rosales

Accounts Payable

Sprinkler Insurance

Trista Metcalf

Accounts Receivable

Tom Reichert


Teeter Irrigation, Inc. - Since 1977 - "Making Every Drop of Water Count"

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • valley_vert_1c_CMYK
  • irrigation-education_circle